Many of your Medway Labour Councillors are proud to be members of the Co-operative Party.

Your Medway Labour Councillors who are also Co-op Party members are: Cllr Clive Johnson, Cllr Harinder Mahil, Cllr Vince Maple, Cllr Dan McDonald, Cllr Tristan Osborne, Cllr Alex PatersonCllr Andy Stamp.

The Co-operative Party is the fourth largest political party in Parliament, and the political arm of the Co-operative Movement.

They work in partnership with the Labour Party as its sister party to achieve these ends. There are currently 38 Labour Co-operative MPs and representation in the Scottish Parliament, the Welsh Assembly and hundreds of councillors around the country.

In Kent there are Co-op Party councillors on Ashford, Canterbury, Dartford, Dover, Gravesham and Swale councils.

There are Co-op Party branches in Ashford, Canterbury, Dartford, Dover, Gravesend, Maidstone and Medway.

To find out more about the Medway Co-op Party on Twitter and Facebook.


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search